Psychoneurobic healing is a technique of transmitting the divine energy into the energy centres or seven basic chakras that are located in our ethereal body. These energy centres are located near the spinal cord.

Psychoneurobic healing involves:

Hasta Mudras - Hand gestures

Pranayam - Breathing exercises

Colour therapy- Visualisation of different colours.

Our body has seven major spinning wheels energy that are located at different positions near our spinal cord. Each energy wheel controls some specific physical, mental and spiritual roles in our body. These energy wheels have different wavelength for their normal functioning and thus these centres needs different colours for their charging.

The seven chakras:

Muladhar Chakra (Root Chakra)-

Diseases- Arthritis, Osteoporosis, Constipation, Piles, Joint pain, Sciatica.

Neurobic exercise: Empowering neurobics

Swadhishthan Chakra (Spleen Chakra)-

Diseases- AIDS, gynaecological disorders, Stiffness in lower back, Kidney diseases, prostate problem.

Neurobic Exercise- Purifying Neurobics

Manipur Chakra (Navel Chakra)-

Diseases- Indigestion, Acidity, Diabetes, Obesity, Ulcer, Liver Problem.

Neurobic Exercise- Joyful Neurobics

Anahat Chakra (Heart Chakra)-

Diseases- Hypertension, CAD, Heart attack, Asthma, Bronchitis, Angina

Neurobic Exercise- Loveful Neurobics

Vishudhi Chakra (Throat Chakra)-

Diseases- Hypothyroid, Hyperthyroid, ENT Problem, Rhinitis, Sinusitis, Asthma, Stiffness in neck

Neurobic exercise- Peaceful Neurobics

Aagya Chakra (Third Eye)-

Diseases- Nervous disorder, Decaying of brain cells, Meningitis, Migraine, stress, Strain, Blindness etc.

Neurobic Exercise- Enlightening Neurobics

Sahasrar Chakra (Crown Chakra)-

Diseases- Hormonal Imbalance, Depression, Confusion, Dullness, insomnia, Epilepsy etc.

Neurobic Exercise- Blissful Sound Neurobics.